Wednesday, May 25, 2022

A Call to Authentic Ministry

Matthew 8:23–9:8

Wednesday, May 25, 2022

A Call for Mourning

Matthew 5:4

Sunday, May 22, 2022

A Call to Missions

Matthew 10:1–15

Wednesday, May 18, 2022

Angered by God's Mercy?

Jonah 4:1–11

Sunday, May 15, 2022

A Willing and Able Savior

Mark 1:40–45

Wednesday, May 11, 2022

The Wonder of God's Grace

Jonah 3:1–10

Sunday, May 8, 2022

Biblical Evangelism

Matthew 9:35–38

Wednesday, May 4, 2022

Genuine Repentance

Jonah 1:17–2:1

Sunday, May 1, 2022

The Glory and Wonder of Our Savior

Matthew 9:18–33

Wednesday, April 27, 2022

The Surprising and Severe Grace of God

Jonah 1:1–16

Sunday, April 24, 2022

The Heart of Christianity

Sunday, April 24, 2022

The Cost of Discipleship

Matthew 8:18–22

Sunday, April 17, 2022

From Sorrow to Joy!

John 19:31–20:18

Sunday, April 10, 2022

The Glory of the Cross

Luke 23:44–49

Wednesday, April 6, 2022

Biblical Forgiveness

Genesis 50:15–21

Sunday, April 3, 2022

Doing Battle on Our Knees

Ephesians 6:18–20

Wednesday, March 30, 2022

Vigilant Rest

Genesis 49:13–21

Sunday, March 27, 2022

Spriitual Warfare

Ephesians 6:10–17

Wednesday, March 23, 2022

Amazing Grace

Sunday, March 20, 2022

A Life of Genuine Righteousness

Sunday, March 20, 2022

Masters and Slaves

Ephesians 6:5–9

Wednesday, March 16, 2022

The Presence of God

Genesis 48:21

Sunday, March 13, 2022

Not Quite Spotless

Sunday, March 13, 2022

Parents and Children

Ephesians 6:1–4

Wednesday, March 9, 2022

What Will You Leave Behind?

Genesis 48:1–22

Sunday, March 6, 2022

The Point of Jesus' Ministry

Mark 1:29–39

Wednesday, March 2, 2022

Dying Grace

Genesis 47:28–31

Sunday, February 27, 2022

Husbands and Wives

Ephesians 5:22–33

Sunday, February 20, 2022

Heaven-Centered Worship

Revelation 4:8–11

Sunday, February 20, 2022

Walking as Children of Light

Wednesday, February 16, 2022

Prosperity the Result of Hardship?

Sunday, February 13, 2022

The Table of the Lord

Wednesday, February 9, 2022

The Natural Witness

Genesis 47:7–10

Sunday, February 6, 2022

Genuine Imitation

Sunday, January 30, 2022

A Gospel Faithful Life

Wednesday, January 26, 2022

Guidance for Uncertain Times

Genesis 46:1–7

Sunday, January 23, 2022

Living a Righteous and Holy Life

Wednesday, January 19, 2022

Biblical Forgiveness: you've got to be Kidding

Genesis 45:1–15

Wednesday, January 19, 2022

Look Up, Help is on the Way

Wednesday, January 12, 2022

Some Thoughts for a New Year

Wednesday, January 12, 2022

The Working of Sovereign Grace

Genesis 42:1–44:17

Sunday, January 9, 2022

A Call to Unity

Sunday, January 2, 2022

Marvel at King Jesus in Faith

Sunday, January 2, 2022

Advancement Biblical Style

Genesis 41:1–41

Sunday, December 26, 2021

The Indescribable Gift

2 Corinthians 9:15

Sunday, December 19, 2021

Christmas Anticipation

Luke 2:22–38

Wednesday, December 15, 2021

Called to Make Disciples

Matthew 28:16–20 Acts 1:6–8

Sunday, December 12, 2021

Grace-inspired Prayer

Ephesians 3:14–21

Wednesday, December 8, 2021

Dreams Can Be Revealing

Genesis 40

Sunday, December 5, 2021

Thoughts of a Grace-Inspired Servant

Ephesians 3:1–13

Wednesday, December 1, 2021

I Rest in His Hand

Genesis 39:1–23

Sunday, November 28, 2021

A Lasting Peeace

Ephesians 2:11–22

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Follow Jesus

Mark 1:16–20

Wednesday, November 17, 2021

Hope for the Hopeless

Genesis 37:25–35

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Free to Strive

Ephesians 2:10

Sunday, November 7, 2021

Salvation by Grace Alone

Ephesians 2:8–9

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Our God's Gracious Provision

Ephesians 2:1–7

Wednesday, October 27, 2021

Secrets of a Satisfying Life

Genesis 35:1–29

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Forgiveness

Sunday, October 24, 2021

A Prayer for the Church

Ephesians 1:15–23

Wednesday, October 20, 2021

You Can't Preach That

Genesis 43:1–31

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Sealed fo Glory

Ephesians 1:11–14

Wednesday, October 13, 2021

Changed Yet Unchanged

Genesis 33:1–20

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Our Glorious Inheritance in Christ

Ephesians 1:7–10

Wednesday, October 6, 2021

The Main Event

Genesis 32:22–32

Sunday, October 3, 2021

The Father's Role in Our Salvation

Ephesians 1:1–6

Wednesday, September 29, 2021

Forgiven Yet Responsible

Genesis 29:1–30

Sunday, September 26, 2021

The Power of Gospel Ministry

Acts 19

Wednesday, September 22, 2021

The Extent of God's Grace

Genesis 28:20–22

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Worship the King

Wednesday, September 15, 2021

Grace in the Middle of the Night

Genesis 28:1–17

Wednesday, September 8, 2021

Lessons from a Dysfunctional Family

Genesis 27:41–28:9

Sunday, September 5, 2021

Self-Styled Religion

Judges 17:1–18:31

Sunday, August 29, 2021

An Exposition of Mark 1:1-13

Wednesday, August 25, 2021

Jesus Heals an Official's Son

John 4:43–54

Sunday, August 22, 2021

3 John: Part 2

Sunday, August 22, 2021

The Death of Samson: A Somber Warning & Comforting Truth

Judges 16:1–31

Wednesday, August 18, 2021

Trusting God's Sovereignty

Genesis 27:1–40

Sunday, August 15, 2021

3 John, Part 1

3 John 1–8

Wednesday, August 11, 2021

The Danger of Spiritual Indifference

Genesis 25:19–34

Sunday, August 8, 2021

2 John Part 2

Sunday, August 8, 2021

Sovreign Grace: Our Only Hope

Wednesday, August 4, 2021

Finishing Well

Genesis 25:7–8

Wednesday, July 28, 2021

Godly Discernment

Genesis 24:1–67

Sunday, July 25, 2021

Truth and Love

2 John 1–6

Wednesday, July 21, 2021

Facing Death in Faith

Genesis 23:1–20

Sunday, July 18, 2021

Infinite Grace?

Wednesday, July 14, 2021

Wednesday Service

Genesis 22:15–19

Sunday, July 11, 2021

Lessons from the Bramble King

Wednesday, July 7, 2021

What's Got Abraham so Excited?

Genesis 22 John 8:56

Wednesday, June 30, 2021

Wednesday Service

Genesis 22:1–19

Sunday, June 27, 2021

Finishing Well

Sunday, June 27, 2021

Salvation Belongs to God Alone

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Standing on the Promises of God

Psalm 89

View all