Service Times
Sunday School
9:30am Sunday 9:30 am Sunday
Morning Worship
10:50am Sunday 10:50 am Sunday
Evening Worship
6:00pm Sunday 6:00 pm Sunday
Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
6:30pm Wednesday 6:30 pm Wednesday

YouTube

Join us live online if you are not able to be here in person

Our YouTube Page
Recent Sermons

Sunday, September 25, 2022

Preaching Good News to Mixed Reviews

Acts 13:1–12

Sunday, September 25, 2022

Can't We All Just Get Along

Matthew 18:15–20

Wednesday, September 21, 2022

Our Glorious Salvation

Joel 2:28–32

Sunday, September 18, 2022

Good News and Even Better News!

Sunday, September 18, 2022

A Powerful and Effective Ministry

Wednesday, September 14, 2022

A God Mighty to Save

Joel 2:18–27

Sunday, September 11, 2022

Resting in God's Sovereignty

Acts 11:19–30

Sunday, September 11, 2022

A Glimpse of Glory

Matthew 17:1–13

Wednesday, September 7, 2022

A Prophetic Ministry

Joel 2:1–17

Sunday, September 4, 2022

What is a Christian

Matthew 16:13–28

Wednesday, August 31, 2022

Well, That's Not Politically Correct

Joel 1:1–20

Sunday, August 28, 2022

Understanding the Role of the Church

Sunday, August 28, 2022

His Ministry/Our Ministry

Matthew 15:21–39

Wednesday, August 24, 2022

Some Things Never Change

Malachi 3:13–4:6

Sunday, August 21, 2022

Trusting God to Do the Impossible

Sunday, August 21, 2022

Genuine Spirituality

Matthew 15:1–20

Wednesday, August 17, 2022

Beyond the Tithe

Malachi 3:6–15

Sunday, August 14, 2022

Christianity and Conversion

Sunday, August 14, 2022

A Sufficient Savior

Matthew 14:22–33

Wednesday, August 10, 2022

Guest preacher Josh Rutledge

Hebrews 13:1–6

Sunday, August 7, 2022

Who Can Forgive Sins but God Alone?

Mark 2:1–12

Thursday, August 4, 2022

Spirit-Empowered Evangelism

Acts 8:1–24

Wednesday, August 3, 2022

It May Not Be the Answer You Want

Malachi 2:17–3:6

Sunday, July 31, 2022

The Character of our God

Matthew 14:13–21

Wednesday, July 27, 2022

Marriage and Divorce

Malachi 2:10–16

Sunday, July 24, 2022

Unleashing the Gospel

Acts 6–7

Sunday, July 24, 2022

The Sure and Certain Growth of the Church

Matthew 13:24–33

Wednesday, July 20, 2022

God-Honoring Ministry

Malachi 2:1–9

Sunday, July 17, 2022

Evangelism

Ephesians 5:18

Sunday, July 17, 2022

The Glory & Terror of Our Lord's Appearing

Revelation 19:1–21

Sunday, July 10, 2022

Are You Spirit Filled?

Sunday, July 10, 2022

Uncomfortable Truths

Wednesday, July 6, 2022

Worthless Worship

Malachi 1:6–14

Sunday, July 3, 2022

Biblical Faith

Matthew 12:38–50

Wednesday, June 29, 2022

The Love of God

Malachi 1:1–5

Sunday, June 26, 2022

Authentic Biblical Faith

Matthew 12:22–37

Sunday, June 19, 2022

A Portrait of Christlike Ministry

Matthew 12:1–14

Wednesday, June 15, 2022

The Only One Worthy of Your Trust

Micah 7:1–20

Sunday, June 12, 2022

The Questioning Heart

Matthew 11:1–12

Wednesday, June 8, 2022

A Heart for the World

Acts 10:1–11:18

Sunday, June 5, 2022

The Demands of A Gospel Ministry

Matthew 10:32–39

Wednesday, June 1, 2022

Wednesday Service

Hebrews 11:30–33

Sunday, May 29, 2022

The Glory of Christ Seen in the Supper

Matthew 26:17–30

Wednesday, May 25, 2022

A Call to Authentic Ministry

Matthew 8:23–9:8

Wednesday, May 25, 2022

A Call for Mourning

Matthew 5:4

Sunday, May 22, 2022

A Call to Missions

Matthew 10:1–15

Wednesday, May 18, 2022

Angered by God's Mercy?

Jonah 4:1–11

Sunday, May 15, 2022

A Willing and Able Savior

Mark 1:40–45

Wednesday, May 11, 2022

The Wonder of God's Grace

Jonah 3:1–10

Sunday, May 8, 2022

Biblical Evangelism

Matthew 9:35–38

Wednesday, May 4, 2022

Genuine Repentance

Jonah 1:17–2:1

Sunday, May 1, 2022

The Glory and Wonder of Our Savior

Matthew 9:18–33

Wednesday, April 27, 2022

The Surprising and Severe Grace of God

Jonah 1:1–16

Sunday, April 24, 2022

The Heart of Christianity

Sunday, April 24, 2022

The Cost of Discipleship

Matthew 8:18–22

Sunday, April 17, 2022

From Sorrow to Joy!

John 19:31–20:18

Sunday, April 10, 2022

The Glory of the Cross

Luke 23:44–49

Wednesday, April 6, 2022

Biblical Forgiveness

Genesis 50:15–21

Sunday, April 3, 2022

Doing Battle on Our Knees

Ephesians 6:18–20

Wednesday, March 30, 2022

Vigilant Rest

Genesis 49:13–21

Sunday, March 27, 2022

Spriitual Warfare

Ephesians 6:10–17

Wednesday, March 23, 2022

Amazing Grace

Sunday, March 20, 2022

A Life of Genuine Righteousness

Sunday, March 20, 2022

Masters and Slaves

Ephesians 6:5–9

Wednesday, March 16, 2022

The Presence of God

Genesis 48:21

Sunday, March 13, 2022

Not Quite Spotless

Sunday, March 13, 2022

Parents and Children

Ephesians 6:1–4

Wednesday, March 9, 2022

What Will You Leave Behind?

Genesis 48:1–22

Sunday, March 6, 2022

The Point of Jesus' Ministry

Mark 1:29–39

Wednesday, March 2, 2022

Dying Grace

Genesis 47:28–31

Sunday, February 27, 2022

Husbands and Wives

Ephesians 5:22–33

Sunday, February 20, 2022

Heaven-Centered Worship

Revelation 4:8–11

Sunday, February 20, 2022

Walking as Children of Light

Wednesday, February 16, 2022

Prosperity the Result of Hardship?

Sunday, February 13, 2022

The Table of the Lord

Wednesday, February 9, 2022

The Natural Witness

Genesis 47:7–10

Sunday, February 6, 2022

Genuine Imitation

Sunday, January 30, 2022

A Gospel Faithful Life

Wednesday, January 26, 2022

Guidance for Uncertain Times

Genesis 46:1–7

Sunday, January 23, 2022

Living a Righteous and Holy Life

Wednesday, January 19, 2022

Biblical Forgiveness: you've got to be Kidding

Genesis 45:1–15

Wednesday, January 19, 2022

Look Up, Help is on the Way

Wednesday, January 12, 2022

Some Thoughts for a New Year

Wednesday, January 12, 2022

The Working of Sovereign Grace

Genesis 42:1–44:17

Sunday, January 9, 2022

A Call to Unity

Sunday, January 2, 2022

Marvel at King Jesus in Faith

Sunday, January 2, 2022

Advancement Biblical Style

Genesis 41:1–41

Sunday, December 26, 2021

The Indescribable Gift

2 Corinthians 9:15

Sunday, December 19, 2021

Christmas Anticipation

Luke 2:22–38

Wednesday, December 15, 2021

Called to Make Disciples

Matthew 28:16–20 Acts 1:6–8

Sunday, December 12, 2021

Grace-inspired Prayer

Ephesians 3:14–21

Wednesday, December 8, 2021

Dreams Can Be Revealing

Genesis 40

Sunday, December 5, 2021

Thoughts of a Grace-Inspired Servant

Ephesians 3:1–13

Wednesday, December 1, 2021

I Rest in His Hand

Genesis 39:1–23

Sunday, November 28, 2021

A Lasting Peeace

Ephesians 2:11–22

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Follow Jesus

Mark 1:16–20

Wednesday, November 17, 2021

Hope for the Hopeless

Genesis 37:25–35

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Free to Strive

Ephesians 2:10

View all
Events