Service Times
Sunday School
9:30 am Sunday 9:30 am Sunday
Morning Worship
10:50 am Sunday 10:50 am Sunday
Evening Worship
6:00 pm Sunday 6:00 pm Sunday
Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
6:30 pm Wednesday 6:30 pm Wednesday

YouTube

Join us live online if you are not able to be here in person

Our YouTube Page
Recent Sermons

Wednesday, October 20, 2021

You Can't Preach That!

Genesis 34:1–31

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Sealed fo Glory

Ephesians 1:11–14

Wednesday, October 13, 2021

Changed Yet Unchanged

Genesis 33:1–20

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Our Glorious Inheritance in Christ

Ephesians 1:7–10

Wednesday, October 6, 2021

The Main Event

Genesis 32:22–32

Sunday, October 3, 2021

The Father's Role in Our Salvation

Ephesians 1:1–6

Wednesday, September 29, 2021

Forgiven Yet Responsible

Genesis 29:1–30

Sunday, September 26, 2021

The Power of Gospel Ministry

Acts 19

Wednesday, September 22, 2021

The Extent of God's Grace

Genesis 28:20–22

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Worship the King

Wednesday, September 15, 2021

Grace in the Middle of the Night

Genesis 28:1–17

Wednesday, September 8, 2021

Lessons from a Dysfunctional Family

Genesis 27:41–28:9

Sunday, September 5, 2021

Self-Styled Religion

Judges 17:1–18:31

Sunday, August 29, 2021

An Exposition of Mark 1:1-13

Wednesday, August 25, 2021

Jesus Heals an Official's Son

John 4:43–54

Sunday, August 22, 2021

3 John: Part 2

Sunday, August 22, 2021

The Death of Samson: A Somber Warning & Comforting Truth

Judges 16:1–31

Wednesday, August 18, 2021

Trusting God's Sovereignty

Genesis 27:1–40

Sunday, August 15, 2021

3 John

3 John 1–8

Wednesday, August 11, 2021

The Danger of Spiritual Indifference

Genesis 25:19–34

Sunday, August 8, 2021

2 John Part 2

Sunday, August 8, 2021

Sovreign Grace: Our Only Hope

Wednesday, August 4, 2021

Finishing Well

Genesis 25:7–8

Wednesday, July 28, 2021

Godly Discernment

Genesis 24:1–67

Sunday, July 25, 2021

Truth and Love

2 John 1–6

Wednesday, July 21, 2021

Facing Death in Faith

Genesis 23:1–20

Sunday, July 18, 2021

Infinite Grace?

Wednesday, July 14, 2021

Wednesday Service

Genesis 22:15–19

Sunday, July 11, 2021

Lessons from the Bramble King

Wednesday, July 7, 2021

What's Got Abraham so Excited?

Genesis 22 John 8:56

Wednesday, June 30, 2021

Wednesday Service

Genesis 22:1–19

Sunday, June 27, 2021

Finishing Well

Sunday, June 27, 2021

Salvation Belongs to God Alone

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Standing on the Promises of God

Psalm 89

View all
Events